P90X Reviews

P90X ReviewsLooking for P90X reviews? Since Beachbody and Tony Horton have helped thousands of people improve their overall health and fitness level with the P90X workout, there’s no shortage of them!

Below are lots of great P90X reviews and success stories from normal, everyday people. Have one that you would like to share as well? Just send it to us through the form at the bottom of this page, we would love to hear it!

Click Here to Buy P90X Today

280 P90X Reviews Shared So Far...

  1. John Wylie says:

    P90X is a kick butt program. I have lost over 20 lbs in 6 months and continue to loose weight and build mass. I have modified the program to meet my goals, objectives and abilities – I was 50 lbs over weight. Do as T says – just show up and do your best. The results will show your hard work.

  2. Brian says:

    This program is outstanding – great workouts with a comprehensive nutrition plan. I am completely sold on the product. I just completed the first month, and have lost 17 pounds and feel stronger already. I’ve seen a noticeable difference on the hockey rink as well. I highly recommend the program as long as you’re ready to eat right and BRING IT.

  3. Cristan McCarty says:

    Holy, Holy, Holy.. Started P90X one week ago and already see and feel the results. I have done many work out routines before and this is like no other. It totally kicks your butt. I find myself both swearing and praising Tony. Every day a different part of my body hurts…but kinda in a good way. My husband was in the Navy and fought in Desert Storm, he correlates the program to basic training. As a matter of fact, he said P90X is worse. Can’t wait ’till day 90, Bring it!

  4. stephanie says:

    i am just finishing 60 days of the program this week, i feel better about myself. i think i look a lot better too after having two kids. i just thought i would be a lot more toned then i am. i’m following everything the way i should, i just thought i would be more toned then i am so far.

  5. Eric Woods says:

    My name is Eric Woods, I have always been an athlete and played basketball for Pepperdine University, I just started Day 1 and this was one of the most difficult things I have ever done, but I feel wonderful.

  6. Kelly Siebert says:

    I bought P90X for my 16-year-old for Christmas. Now he, my 14 year old and I are all doing it and having a great time. Of course our muscles are screaming but we are seeing results and spending quality time at the same time. Thanks!

  7. Zach Tamayo says:

    Im 17 years old and could only do 1 pullup day 1, now just after finishing phase 2 i can do 16 pullups and have lost 20lbs by doing the p90x. Me and my dad are doing this as a father son team and got my mom to do it, she just finished phase 1. i love the p90x and just remember to BRING IT!

  8. monica says:

    I love p90x I am on my first week and i love it .It have change my life .tony i think you or the best trainer i have ever had. you or great teacher. you keep me going. thanks so much.

  9. Jesus M. Lozada says:

    I am a DRILL SERGEANT and is a great work out and it help me alot in my job my performance have go up sence I start using P90X thanks Tony.

  10. Ben Stickell says:

    I am 27 yrs old and at 6foot2 was up to 230 lbs. I saw a t.v. commercial for P90X and decided to do it. In 90 days I was at 172 lbs. My body looks great and I feel awesome. Do the workouts and eat right and the extra weight will just fall off and show off your true body.

  11. Tom says:

    I love P90X. I have lost about 15 pounds total, but really changed my body fat percentage, gained a lot of muscle and got so much stronger. I started last Spring and did the first 8 weeks before taking a break to travel, then started over. It was a great foundation. I am 61 and have had 5 ortho operations, so I know about come backs, and this program is perfect for me. I love it.

  12. Glen Edward Mitchell says:

    I am 51 years old a ACSM NASM Certified Trainer I learned and it kick my butt Bring it P90X Rocks Hard.

  13. Erik says:

    Awesome workout. I don’t do videos but I find myself wanting to do two a day. I couldn’t physically do it, but it’s that good.

  14. GARY ASHLEY says:

    I am on day 4 and i am so pumped about this workout i am 45 and about 25 pounds over weight i am working hard feeling the burn and loving it i cant wait to see the results after 90 days. i will not give up thanks tony this will change my life.

  15. Nathan says:

    Before I started P90X I could only do 2 pull ups. After competing the program, I can now do 20.

  16. tonya says:

    so many of you want more info about what the actual program involves. you are given a workout routine for 90 days telling you exactly what workout to do each day and what results you will get by doing each of the 3 variations. lean. classic. or doubles. as for equipment you need free weights. so yes you do bulk up just like you would in a gym. and either a good resistance band or a pull-up bar and a yoga mat. other equipment is optional. good luck. I love it. best workout.

  17. jordy filpo says:

    i’m 15 years old, when i started p90x on july 2008 i was 195 and my neighbor introduced me to it,,,i can now say i’m no longer overweight, it is the best workout ever and now i have loss 53 pounds and went from a size 38 to a 32 thanks to p90x…i’m looking forward to try the p90x plus soon..thank u for this live changing experience, now i love to work out i have learn to eat properly and best of all I LOOK GOOOOOOODDD!

  18. Terry says:

    I just started my 2nd week on P90X. The worksouts are hard and it makes me want to keep going and to improve. I have never really worked out in all my life and never had a weight issue, until now. I can already see muscle definition in my arms, its soo cool to actually see results. So far so great.

  19. Ed Schumacher says:

    What can I say.Have had P90X for 6 months now and just started using it.I just finished my 1st week and I think I am going to die.every muscle in my body aches.They say no pain no gain.This has to be one of the best all around workouts I have done.Striving forward and will keep updating as I go.If this 44 year old can do it-than anybody can.

  20. Fernando Nieves says:

    P90X has changed my life. I lost thirty pounds in 90 days. I went from 210 lbs. to 179 lbs. I also went from a size 36 to a 33 in pants and an XL to a M in shirt size. I feel great. I don’t even recognize that tubby guy in my old photos anymore. I love P90X.

  21. Tom says:

    P90X is great. I am 54 and I just finished week 12 on Sunday and am restarting the program next Monday after a 1-week break. I have lost 28 pounds, dropped 65 points off my cholesterol, blood pressures down significantly and I have stopped taking drugs for pain and inflammation after 20 years. And the best part is my pants are 4 sizes too big and my shirts are 2 sizes too small. Greatest thing I ever did was starting and I will never stop until the DVD’s wear out. Thanks.

  22. anthony says:

    Whoa. P90x has turned my life around. In my first week in using this program i started seeing results. It is incredible. I have been using p90x for about 5 months now and im lovin it. The best part is i look good!

  23. Theo Savage says:

    I started P90X the summer of 2008 right after my 56th birthday and still do it everyday. Without a doubt it is the most challenging and rewarding workout program I have ever done. I completed the three months and could not believe the level of fitness I achieved. Ironically it took me till the end of the program to realize that muscle confusion is synonomous to muscle soreness, because the confused muscles are the ones that are sore. The sequence of workouts is awesome.

  24. Chantell says:

    First I would just like to say that I never write reviews but after what I have experienced I simply must share it with the world. I am a 37 yo female Air Force active duty member. Ive been trying to get back into a workout routine to look good for summer. One day I saw a TV commercial for P90X and I had to buy it. In one week I lost 3.5 lbs and a half inch off my waist and thighs. I slipped on some slacks that was snug just last week yesteday with ease. Thanks Tony and the whole P90X team.

  25. jennifer middleton says:

    I just want to say I am in love with this program As a former Marine this is the only work out that I can officially say kicks butt I am in my second week and am loving every intense moment of this I cant wait to share results. This is mainly for toning and building what is already there but more defined Thank you so much P90X!

  26. Bob says:

    Just begun…wow For those in doubt be sure to understand the diet is strict but if you want results you will bring it. I have eaten enough junk now just need to give it all up for 90 straight days. Best program I ever saw.

  27. Dave says:

    I just finished P90X last week, lost 37 lbs and decreased my body fat by 6 percent. I’m starting the Lean version today…can’t wait.

  28. Emill Mundari says:

    The P-90x is a program that is revolutionary. I’ve researched other programs out on the market that seems promising, but nothing like this. The program provides every exercise that specifically allows one to work on every area of physical activity. In other words your not just doing the same push ups and pull ups three times a week, or doing regular cardio, or just plain weight lifting. Your doing everything from push ups to jump squats to side kicks to yoga, yeah thats right yoga. P90x rocks!

  29. Rochelle says:

    I love, love, LOVE this workout. It kills, it makes you hate junk food, and it hurts. But man will you have a new body. I lost 15 pounds in two months This is the most amazing program try it it will change you!

  30. Mario Perricone says:

    I am amazed at how different I look. I am in the best shape of my life. I was not fat but I lost 10 pounds and am ripped like never been before. I am use to bulking up but my body looks very different – a lot more cut – from P90X. I love it and will continue every day. It’s now part of my daily routine. I’m not going back to my old ways. I like the complements and feel great.

  31. Lance May says:

    Outstanding piece of gear, went into it thinking that being a Marine this would be easy and let me tell you far from it. I have been pushed and pulled and let me tell you it has really payed off. I am in my second week and I am already seeing the results.

  32. lisa e wilkins says:

    I’ve had P90X for a while but to be honest, kept it shelved until a few weeks ago. I was still going to the gym and could tell i had ‘plateaued’. I’m on my 3rd week of P90 Lean and am absolutely loving it. I was sore after the first workout which let me know right away that I wasn’t getting everything I needed from my gym workouts. I can’t wait to see the final results and I defintely plan on continuing with other Fitness Programs from Tony after my 90 day transformation.

  33. Emily says:

    I am a 23 year old ex-collegiate runner. Since I graduated, I’ve done several different work outs but have never seen the results like I have with P90X. It uses the same philosophies and work out structures that I learned while competing at the college level. I love that I’m able to choose which work outs I want to do, and they don’t take several hours to do. I saw results in just two weeks. My favorite work outs are Ab Ripper X and Plyometrics. Thanks for creating this awesome work out regime.

  34. Jesse Senteno says:

    I’ve not been following the program to a tee but i am stronger than ever and i feel so much better.This is a very hard but rewarding program .if you are ready to bring it then this is for you.Good luck.

  35. sean says:

    this is the most amazing workout plan. i was 300 pounds when i started and i am now 225 after three months. it was not hard to follow the workout and meal plans. this has completely changed my life, i have energy to play outside with my kids again

  36. Lisa B. says:

    We started the P90X on Oct 24th 2008. Today is our 5th day. Let me just say this…it is SO WORTH IT. We are loving it and look forward to getting off of work in the afternoon so that we can come home and work out. We never get bored with it. Even my 21 month old son likes it, while he can’t copy the moves exactly, he sure does try. It’s the cutest thing ever. Thanks for creating such a motivating system. WE LOVE IT.

  37. Alex Silva says:

    I m person who likes to take life slowly just one day at a time My friends always say I put myself in other peoples shoes and see how it feels to be them and then handle a situation accordingly But flip side is that sometimes I care too much about other people and dont do what I really wanna do Today my 2nd day with P90X Plyometrics was great At the first 5 min I m not gonna lie I wanna stoped But now I believe in myself more than never

  38. Erick Vazquez Jr. says:

    My wife and I have been doing P90X for almost two weeks now and we feel so much better and know the results that we are looking for will happen with P90X. Thank You for the best home work out ever.

  39. Marcos Galan says:

    P90x is a challenging program with basically anything you need to get fit without the need of fancy equipment. I really liked it. As a matter of fact I restarted it and I am ready to go P90x plus. On the other hand Tony is a very enthusiastic trainer and knows how to encorage and lead the person to perfection specifing in every single detail and possible mistakes while in the workouts. Thanks Tony.

  40. Scott Durward says:

    I swore I would never buy anything from an infomercial. But, I didnt know about Tony Horton did I. After review, I said man I can do that. Lets give this a try. The results WOW. I am down 15 lbs, I am not ashamed to be seen in a bathing suit, my abs are getting ripped and I am the envy of all my kids teenage friends. Thank you.

  41. Tommy Hayes says:

    10 days into the p90x program and I am loving it. It really works, it’s not the same old boring work out. I am 42 years old and plan on being in the best shape of my life by the time I am 43.

  42. Christine says:

    I cannot believe how awesome this system is. I am halfway through week two and I can already see the difference. I just took my measurements again and have already lost a half inch in my waist and one inch in my hips. I am extremely pleased with the results and would recommend this system to anyone who is looking to get results that they gym cannot offer. This actually works out your entire body. I am not even following the nutrition plan, and I am still seeing dramatic results.

  43. Robbie Cox says:

    I have just started on week three and just finished Core Synergistics. This Xtreme work out is awesome. I have lost five pond and I can see results in my abs and I feel so much better. I have no problem getting doing my job as a Firefighter EMT now. I have more energy. I have even got my fellow firefighters doing P90X. They do not do it everyday like me but when I come to work we work out together doing the P90X work out. Thanks Tony for your hard work in getting this workout to everyone.

  44. Jafed says:

    THIS IS NO JOKE THIS IS THE REAL STUFF

  45. Jacob says:

    Down to the bone best workout plan and exercises i have ever tried. This is fore people that work out but stoped seeing results. After a few days you will see them. After a few weeks you feel great look great and the results just keep coming.

  46. Margaret Owens says:

    Love P90X. Its tough but worth it. I turn 50 this year and looking healthy and fit is very important to me. My dream….to come out and attend one of Tony’s classes.

  47. teresa griffin says:

    i really like p90x and have been doing the routine for 4 weeks now. have about 15lbs to lose and am 56 years old. i’ve also gained a few lbs even though i have been keeping right up and also watching my food intake which i’m pretty good at since i follow a weight watchers diet. when will i be seeing results.

  48. Dan says:

    This program is amazing, I’ve been on it for nearly six weeks and feel like a professional bull rider. It’s like a kegel for the entire body. Thank you Tony.

  49. Kristal Warner says:

    I am on my second week of P90X and I can tell you that at the age of 25 and a single mother that it really gets you motivated to workout with Tony . He gives you the strength to keep moving forward as well as to take workout options to a nother level . He is a great trainer and motivates me more and more each day that I do my workout . Thanks to you Tony .

  50. JR says:

    I probably have had this P90X for at least a yr gathering dust. I had knee surgery at the end of January and have realized that my weight is contributing to my knee problems. I just finishing reading the entire P90X kit and am excited about starting it. I have already set a goal for myself and am looking forward to achieving it.

  51. Demetrius says:

    I’m on week 6 of P90X and love the results… I didn’t expect results within the first 10 days, but I did see them, and that in turn motivated me to work harder and challenge myself which caused a chain-reaction of more results and fat-loss. Awesome product, well worth the money, as I have paid for gym memberships before but NO comparison to the great results I get here.

  52. laywezzie says:

    this really is an extreme work out fairly easy to over do it though, but when you stick to it you really do see results. im pretty impressed so far. if you can stick with it, its great.

  53. Stephen says:

    I started p90x 5 weeks ago and am very impressed with the workouts and especially the results. I have only lost 7 pounds but no doubt gaining muscle mass – waist has dropped 4 inches already – I am now 210 lbs with a 33 waist – abs beginning to show – back chest legs and shoulders getting absolutely ripped. My agility and flexibility is back to where it was during my collegiate swimming days – this is the real deal folks…

  54. Laura Olvera says:

    I have been using P90X for 2 months and i have gone from 172 lbs to 145 lbs. I am now a size 5 when i was an 11 it has helped me change my self image and i feel great. I will continue to do the work out even after my 90 days its just that good….

  55. Weston Ginn says:

    P90X is a very thorough workout program that focuses on just about every muscle group imaginable. The exercises are easy to follow and Tony Horton is a likable character. I’m 17 years old and was already in good shape, but I wanted a program such as this to give a a guide to follow when trying to get more fit. I just began phase 2 and the results are already showing.

  56. Frank says:

    The best work out you can ever get, I did P90X classic and now I’m doing the Lean Program, the recovery drink is so good especially after a tense work out, unfortunately I’m sticking to the P90X diet but i’m trying to eat as clean as i can and i did lost 20lb on the Classic and i’m maintaining now with the lean, Great work out Thank You Tony and Beach Body.

  57. Jeremy says:

    I’ve been on P90X for only 7 days and have already lost 8 lbs. I can’t wait to see what it’s going to look like at day 90, Thanks Guys.

  58. Corey says:

    I just ordered the P90X. I one lost of my legs below the knee while serving as an Infantry Marine in Iraq. I must have spent a fortune on exercise videos that didn’t work, or I wasn’t physically able to perform, such as a large portion of yoga. I hope this time will be better than the others.

  59. Dustin says:

    I love it I live life a lot better now. I’m happier when I’m done with it and feel like shit when I don’t have time to do it in the morning.

  60. Kataya says:

    I am thirteen years old and my mom brought this for her, but she saw how much I wanted to loose weight so, she let me have it and I am so thankful THANKS Mr. Horton

  61. Tonya says:

    OMG Its been only a week and i can see and feel a HUGE difference. My clothes fit better and i already have more energy throughout the day. I have adapted my cooking and eating habits to fit this program and Im telling you its paying off. I honestly cant wait to see what next week has in store. Thank you so very much for offering this great excerise and eating routine and thank you for selling it at an affordable price. Its fun and it works…what more could you ask for?

  62. Sylvette Stokes says:

    I purchased P90X and P90X Plus last year. I think it’s the best home work out dvd program I’ve ever seen. I was 30 pounds overweight and I shed those pounds quickly and my body transformed itself. Now, I have some muscle definition and feel stronger than ever. I would recommend this program to everyone I know. It is definitely better than spending tons of money at a gym with a trainer. With this program, you have your own personal trainer at home. Thank you so much.

  63. Justin says:

    Listen, im in my first week, day 7, and you can already feel the difference. Tony challenges you to do your best, accept it, feel it, BRING IT. And you will be giving your body the best gift ever, and it will, in return, make you feel like you never felt before.

  64. Brandon says:

    My wife got pregnant soon after we got married. She was in school full time and i was working. We ate alot of cheap fatty foods. She worked out every day with turbo jam, …low intensity since she was pregnant…but i just sat and watched. I got up to 220 lbs and was really out of shape. I started p90x and withing 45 days got down to 180 lbs. Shortly there after I tore my ACL in a football injury. My knee has recovered, and im back in p90x and already having extreme results. I love it.

  65. Randy Marban says:

    I’m on day 75 just a couple more weeks to go. When I started Labor Day weekend I weighed 210 with 29 pct body fat. Today I’m down to 179 and 18pct bf. I still have a little to go before I reach my target, but the results are amazing. People I haven’t seen in 6 mnths immediately can see the change. I went from a size 36 waist to 33. All you need is discipline,show up and bring it everyday and the results will come. Remember 50 pct of this is nutritional plan, which is harder than the workout.

  66. Stacy Strayer says:

    In just one week, my husband and I already feel much stronger. We love the varied intensity of each workout and the friendly style of the instructor. I can only imagine how fit we’ll be in another month or two. Thank you for creating such a FAB fitness program. It has caught on like wildfire in our county.

  67. Jose Riesco says:

    To potential, current, and veteran P90Xers I am a college athlete, a fitness enthusiast and a physical education major. A good friend of mine told me about P90X about 6 months ago but I was very skeptical. After our fall season I decided to give P90X a chance. I soon fell in love with the program and how it has helped me change my body and life. Many of my friends and teammates have also started P90X. I am thankful to all who were directly or indirectly involved with P90X.

  68. L K says:

    I considered myself to be in somewhat good shape with a little extra that needed come off.. However, I started P90X tonight and have to say I am far from being in good shape.. Looking forward to the challenge and loosing inches.

  69. Cody Matthews says:

    I’ve been doing the workout for a month now and, I’m already seeing results as far as strength and alittle size goes. It’s an intense workout regemae and, would recomend it to anyone. My friend saw my results sofar and, is now in the process of doing it him-self. I’m very pleased with the product. You can’t go wrong with this. I was a Ranger with the 101st for 9yrs. and, this by far surpasses anything that I’ve done.

  70. The Original Ronnie V says:

    I gotta tell u that this workout is no joke I promise to you. You will see results.

  71. Steph says:

    this thing is a killer, i started the ab ripper X and 2 days later i’m still sore, but hanging to do more.

  72. Mark B. says:

    I spent 5 days per week in a gym and on my bike for 2 years and didn’t come close to the results I got in my first 90 days of P90X. I just became stuck in the same routine and wasn’t building muscle. With P90X, I lost 16 lbs, and dropped my cholesterol 25 points. There’s nothing better than having a coach like Tony talk you through and show you how to progress as you get stronger and more fit. I’m on round 2 of the program and there’s no end in site. Thank you for this life changing program.

  73. sondrieca says:

    I just recently purchased p90x i am waiting for it to come in the mail i really hope it will for work me because i have tryed so many things that i am losing faith in myself and becoming more depressed and withdrawn from the world everyday. i just want to be a healthy mom and live to see my kids grow up healthy as well and not gain my bad habits.

  74. John Schulze says:

    I have been doing P90X for about 1 year now. It is how I work out now rather than targeting a specific event. My story is long, but in short, having come back from major surgery, my muscle mass is almost completely regained, my endurance is unparalleled by any previous point in my life, my motivation is constant and my confidence is soaring. The videos and the exercises are phenomenal, the people in the video however make it fun and achievable. The human element is inspiring, thank you.

  75. martin bertrand says:

    p90x workout are the best i have ever done wow it works. an i am a fitness instructor. note. do not get caught in the free vitamins or free stuff. they keep sending it and you get naild for extra cash tony horton rocks the devious sales team are not honnest. plus the online support is only for a 30 day trial. then they charge you for it automatically. the p90x workout is great

  76. Josh says:

    Thank you for giving me the body I had when I was 17. My energy levels have never been this high before. I thought I knew how to workout but I now understand what it means to be in real shape. After the 90 days I will continue using this information for the rest of my life and teach my children as well. I only wish this program was around 10 years ago. Thank you guys for giving me my life back.

  77. Brad Evans says:

    Tonight will be my 4th night on the program. I can already tell it is working because I am sore every monring. I did not get kind of work out feeling when I worked out by myself at home with free weights

  78. Mike says:

    My wife and I are starting week 4 and are amazed at the changes that we are already seeing. We can not wait to see the results after 90 days.

  79. aaron sorrells says:

    i just recently got the program and man its kickin my butt and i love it im in my second week and i can already see results…

  80. Kelly Davjs says:

    P90X is great. I can do it on my own time at home. Very addictive workout. Recovery drink is a must.

  81. Paul Sheffield says:

    I should get my P90X in the mail Friday. I’m so pumped.I know I will be a beast when day 90 comes. I am prepared to do whatever it takes. Thanks in advance

  82. Millie says:

    My boyfriend bought me the P90X and I love it…It’s only the first week, but I can tell a difference starting with my energy. Can’t wait to see the results.

  83. Dan Drapeau says:

    P90X is great. I was 290lbs and 28 yrs old I have a 16 month old daughter and I felt tired and FAT. I have just completed the 90 days and have lost 60 lbs. I have restarted the program and only have 15 more pounds to hit my goal. I feel great. I have lost 10 inches off my waist. I do not snore anymore and I sleep great. But most importantly I have enough energy to keep up with my daughter. I am seeing definition that I never thought possible. This program is tough but it works. Be committed.

  84. Pam W. says:

    I just received my P90x recently and I’ve been spending this week reading through the program and preparing myself to begin the program on Monday. I’m really excited about starting the program and I hope that it increase my overall muscle strength which has been severely weakened due to weight gain and a connective tissue disorder. The other posts are really encouraging and let’s me know that I can do this.

  85. Toni G says:

    I started the P90X program 6 days ago. With the videos and a proper diet, I am already beginning to see results. Thanks guys and I will update you in 84 days.

  86. Joann says:

    I have experenced depression due to my weight. I am 30 years old with 4 kids and married. Me and my husband good body frame but when the weight comes it comes hard. So since I have been working out I have learned alot about myself. So when my P90X show up I will give my rave reviews so stay tuned.

  87. Kristin says:

    I am on day 3 and oh my gosh, I hurt everywhere. I don’t know how I am going to get through today’s workout, but I am very excited and will bring it. I am not too sure about the nutrition plan because the recipes look way too hard for me. I am not much of a cook. So basically, I am just watching what I eat. I hope I see results. I will keep you posted.

  88. Linus Sora says:

    Just started the program – but in 3 days I’m already starting to feel much much better. Honestly, its been quite easy to follow the nutritional plan, while its been much harder to keep up with the video. Admittedly I have hit pause a few times, especially during Plyometrics. Tony Horton is quite personable and easy to follow, its not a rah rah type of motivation, but more of an educational teacher helping you with proper form. There some catch-phrasings, but it doesn’t hinder the overall.

  89. John Casey says:

    Your ass will be kicked, this is hard, you will sweat and be sore, but if you go through it, you will feel incredibly awesome, feeling that you accomplished something really hard. This is worth every penny. You WILL get results.

  90. Faith says:

    I worked out hard and often before doing this program — everything from weights to classes to basketball. Yet I have only experienced these results once in my life before P90X. It was with a personal trainer long before marriage and kids. I am on the down side of my 5th week. Tthe results are absolutely stunning. The work outs are Kick Butt. but it is worth every single minute. I would not have believed it had I not tried it for myself.

  91. Ed Woolstenhulme says:

    All i have to say is WOW these workouts kick butt i haven’t met anyone yet that says there easy. This system is the utlimate. I will definetely be buying the P90x Plus. Thanks Again Tony Your my idol.

  92. Randy Lanham says:

    I recommend P90X to those of you who want to get in shape. It is an amazing workout everynight. Not only will you make time to workout, you will look for another chance to do another DVD. Thanks Tony Horton.

  93. Stephen says:

    One of my buddies used p90x and the outcome was astonishing. So it convinced me to order it as well. I should receive the workout in a couple of days and cannot wait to start. I have witnessed the changes this program can do and y’all it works

  94. Sherry Smith says:

    I just purchased the P90X this Sunday and I am so anixous to recieve it. reading the differrent blogs and inspirations. I cannot wait to be a P90X believer. I am 38yr mom with 2 kids and i have had my share of diabetes and weight gain. Sunday is the day i made a choice to SAVE my life.

  95. Clayton Ferrell says:

    This is my second day on the classic P90X, we did plyo 2day and woooow this is awesome I can’t wait to see how I improve by day 90

  96. dana says:

    I love this workout.

  97. T says:

    My brother orderd P90X about 5 months ago, but i had no idea. I saw him about 2 months ago, and i was SHOCKED..he had lost 30lbs, in 3 months… when i asked him what he did, he said P90X.. i was so amazed. i had seen the commercials on tv but thought of it as just another work out video, but when i seen my brothers results, i was sold. so i purchased my own, but im still waiting for it to arrive, ive seen what it can do, and im excited to see what it will for me.

  98. Josh says:

    I love this program I can’t get enough, I’m training hard everyday I eat right and follow the plan and the results are showing. Thank you Tony.

  99. AJ says:

    In the first two months, I have lost 20 pounds and doing regular boy push ups now. Tony and the kids keep me motivated to come back everyday for more.

  100. Sal Aiello says:

    I started P90x about 3 weeks and I think the workouts are great and I already am seeing a difference. I have also used the accompanying suggestive diet plans. It is definitely a total package exercise and diet plan. In order for this program to work to its fullest you definitely need to commit about 2 hours a day and invest money to have all of the proper equipment and flooring which could be a negative if you let it, it is a life investment. I have turned my living room into a full blown gym.

  101. TL says:

    My husband and I started doing this after our triplets were born. It is bringing us closer together as a couple as well as closer to our goals of fitness. It’s nice to know that actually sticking to a program is going to get us the results we want. Plus, with all the different workouts we are never bored.

  102. Gary Rushing Jr says:

    After sitting on the P90X dvd set for about a year due to work I finally put my foot down and began the program All I have to say is OH MY GOD Its been four days of the classic program and on one level I’m hurting big time but on the other level I cant wait for tomorrow and the next 85 days after that Im a US Army Sergeant and this workout feels like boot camp all over again I love it I feel like Ive had sort of a reawakening Thank you!

  103. David Stump says:

    Over the years I’ve spent a fortune on things, some good and plenty not so good. Perhaps one of the wisest and most rewarding purchases i’ve ever made was P90X. BRING IT.

  104. Hugh Smtih says:

    I am 56 years old. I started at 188 lbs. I wish I had taken before photos. I have been at it for 3 months and am now 174. No gut, bigger chest and arms. People even say look at those guns. Unbelievable. I ordered the 10 min. workout for the days I have too much going on. I know it will work as good as the P90X.

  105. Steve Council says:

    I’m a 55 year old male that does P90X on a regular basis. My last complete round was Nov. of 2008 and I’m in week 6 right now. I love this program. It works your complete body, not just the showy parts. It’s fun, and it’s everything the infomercials say, and more.

  106. Joe says:

    I am loving P90X. My friends and even I were a little skeptical of this workout program. But after 4 short weeks I am already seeing results. My wife cannot keep her hands off of me. I am seeing abs and muscles is places I have never seen before. I am a true believer. THIS HAS CHANGED MY LIFE.

  107. Jessica Walker says:

    My husband just bought me p90x as a surprise, and I can tell you right now that this will be one of the best gifts I’ve ever received. I’m so excited to start.

  108. Trevor says:

    this is the best thing that Ihave done for myself. Thank you Tony Horton and the beachbody team.

  109. Tiffany says:

    I am 2 weeks in and am loving it. I never thought after 4 kids my stomach would be toned. It isn’t perfect yet but I am definitely seeing definition again. This is a great program.

  110. Rick Langdon says:

    I bought the p90x 2 -weeks ago it is hard to keep doing it every day but i have committed to it for 90 days and will not give up.I am 52 years old and an avid golfer 6 tall 197 when i started and only 195 now would like to get to at least 180.

  111. Jason Michalak says:

    I am 37 years old, and this is the best workout plan i have ever seen. I have been working out and using numerous routines for the past 10 years. And for the first time, i have been truly challenged physically. It reminds me of two a day football practices in college. I am currently finishing up week 4 of the program, and I have already seen incredible physical changes. I have lost 13 lbs, am more flexible than I have ever been and can actually see my strength and muscle endurance increasing.

  112. John says:

    What a KICK butt routine. I have fun. I recommend anyone to try this. What a change. The way I feel what I eat and drink. I love this program and beleive in Tony and the crew. He has changed my life. Thank you.

  113. Nicole says:

    I know alot of you, especially women may be intimated by this workout, but it is GREAT. It is as hard as you want it to be. You workout at your own level. As time goes by it does get easier. The dvd’s are about 1 hour long, but it goes by fast and it is both fun and challenging.

  114. Ivy Wilbourne says:

    I’m on my 5th day of working out and already seeing results. Not like, oh I’ve lost 10 pounds in one week. But, I feel better. When I started on Monday when I bent over to reach for my toes, I reached as far as my ankles. In 5 days I am proud to say that I can reach all the way to floor. I have more energy and productive. I am in full lunges and have more endurance.

  115. carolyn t. thompson says:

    I am in the best shape of my life thanks to P90X. I can run faster and longer than I ever have using the workout routines to build my strength and stamina. My momma belly is gone and my abdominal muscles are actually visible under my skin. I am not ashamed of my body anymore thanks to Tony. I am going through another three months of the workouts because they make me feel so good.

  116. Cecilia King says:

    As a former Marine a’m used to a challenge. I have been out for a year now going to school and I was looking for something to motivate me. My guy ran across P90X and let me tell you it is no joke.This was definitely the challenge I was looking for.

  117. Barry says:

    I have been doing this for over 6 weeks and I am shocked with the results. I am 6ft.1 and weigh about 170, so I am not focused on losing weight. I am seeing big time results. I can see my abs now and my arms are getting bigger. My friend stopped mid-sentence to say how ripped I am looking. It works for sure.

  118. TIFFANY says:

    I purchased P90X about 2 years ago after seeing the incredible transformations people were experiencing on the infomercial. Well I stuck to the program for 90 days and went from 24 percent bodyfat down to 15 as well as being in the best physical shape of my life. I just had my first baby 9 weeks ago and am starting in week 2 on the lean program. This is the only program I know of that will get me back in the shape I want to be in post baby. X ME

  119. chase says:

    yes folks, this workout is for real. get ready to work out hard for about an hour and you WILL see results. tony will motivate you and you will get stronger. i’ve told all of my friends about, and when i complete this exercise, i will buy p90x plus…. i am a real person, and this isn’t some fake write up telling you to buy it. i’m on day 65 and feel great.

  120. jessica oulton says:

    Just finished day one of p90x and it beats anyday i’ve had in the gym for the past 4 years, i’m wiped but excited for day 2.

  121. Reina says:

    I just started the p90x program with my husband we are loving it I love how Tony is like a trainer in my living room. Challenging me and pushing me to do better and be more the I have before I have tried numerous work out and eating plans in the past and haven’t found one that I have enjoyed this much, ever I am working towards being able to do all the moves but as Tony says I don’t care if it ain’t pretty or if you need an extra break just push play Thank you for this program

  122. Travis Jordan says:

    I was a runner. My wife called me an Ethiopian. Now I am 170lbs from 150lbs and never gained a waist size. I can now bench press over 200lbs more than 5 times the first set. I also finished P90X plus.

  123. eric makowski says:

    P90x is a dream come true. If u want results, u will put in the work and soon will attain your goals hands down. this program is making me accomplish things in 28 days that a local gym didnt do in 6 months. I wasnt sure of what to do working out by myself. Tony shows u how to bring it and just as they say if you keep pressing play and never make excuses u will be good. IF YOU TAKE CARE OF YOUR BODY YOUR BODY WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU honestly think about that people, society isn’t doing well.

  124. David Sherrill says:

    My son convinced me to try P90X he also is a member. He convinced me to try and build the best body of my life. I am please to say that after just three weeks i see great improvements. This program has given me a new lease on life. I am happier more energetic more dedicated to every part of my life from family to work. I am a fifty year old man who is so thankful to my son Nick and Tony for giving me this new life. God bless.

  125. RJ says:

    P90X is AMAZING once i can get the money to buy it they will have another success story

  126. JoAnn says:

    I ordered P90X on Saturday April 25th it will be here in about 7 days because they don’t send it out til 2 days after ordering. Well the point is to all of you who are lingering on the price add up all the money you spent in the gym and workout equipment and tell me if 200 dollars is worth it to get to the point of feeling good everyday.

  127. connor resto says:

    hi i just got p90x 1 week ago i love it so far

  128. Brittany says:

    Well I am half way through the program and couldnt imagine my life without it. I look forward to my workout eachday and am so pleased with the results thus far. I am anxious to complete my 90 days and move up to P90X plus… Thanks Tony and team.

  129. Gary Pacini says:

    Im 39 yrs old and just finishing up my 2nd full week of the program and I can’t thank you guys enough for the results I’ve received in this short time. I watched the infomercial on TV for over a year and I can’t begin to tell you how dissappointed I am in myself for waiting so long to finally start but how happy truly am that I have begun. I will report back on day 90 and anybody out there that is skeptical all I can say is put down those diet pills and get off your butts.Tony thank you bro .

  130. Brad Bower says:

    I believe Tony Horton saved my life. I lost nearly 40 pounds. I went from a 34 to 28 pant size. I went from an XL to a M shirt size. I am able to wear the same clothes I wore in high school nearly 25 years ago. I was also able to get off of blood pressure medication.

  131. Shea Pesz says:

    I have been working out for over 20 yrs and I was a personal trainer. I just wanted to drop a line and say that I didn’t need P90X I am in amazing shape already I just wanted to try something different. So I got it and I love it I love not having to worry about hitting a plateau I love not havng to worry about what I am going to doing that day it’s all there for me. I have been doing the program for over 6 months now. I just wish he had more leg routines and a heavier weight version.

  132. Rudy says:

    I’ve been using P90X for a month now, and it’s definitely showing. As a mother of two I never thought I’d be able to lose the baby fat. But with the help of Tony I’ve never felt better. This is a program I recommend for anyone who’s looking to look good.

  133. andrew rosson says:

    I love P-90X. I have only been working out on this program now for a week its hard, fun and exciting all at the same time. I highly recommend you try this product out do it for yourself and your family, and don’t forget to diet I feel so much better just in one week and that is probably because I am on a serious diet like tony says ,do your best forget the rest.

  134. Jen says:

    P90X has been a fantastic addition to my workout reportoire. I’ve been lifting and working out seriously for over 16 years. As a woman, it’s hard to find workouts that aren’t geared just toward men building muscle and strength. If you truly want to push yourself to new heights, you NEED THIS PROGRAM. I love the fact that, regardless of your fitness level, P90X will work for you. I look forward to re-starting P90X and this time going with the 2 workouts a day plan. P90X ROCKS.

  135. Paul Watson says:

    I’m 51 gone through 3 rounds of P90X and have done P90X Plus for 1 round… I get compliments ALL the time on how I’ve CHANGED. This is the BEST exercise routine that I’ve EVER completed… I keep up with ALL my Scuba Students.

  136. Tom Connolly says:

    I purchased the P90X program a few months ago. I am 55 years old and a police CEO. I wanted to do something to improve my overall strength and flexibility. I have to say that I love it. My schedule prevents me from completing the program as it was intended however, I follow the regimen at least 3 to 4 days a week. There are not too many 55 year old men who can get through an hour of any P90X workout, especially pliometrics. Thanks Tony. I hope to be P90Xing for a long time.

  137. Peter G. says:

    P90X sat in my closet for about a year. I am now on my 6th week and my only regret is that I waited so long to start. If you want to make gains this is program to get there. I got two of my more fit friends to order the program and I look forward to hearing their comments. You’ll look forward to each work out.

  138. Dan says:

    P90X is very intense and I just love it. My roommate and I have each cut tons of fat and just feel all around better about ourselves.

  139. Justin says:

    I wanted to say thank you to Tony and the beach body staff. My new years resolution was to get into shape and thanks to your diet plan and exercise routine I have went from 250 pounds to under 200. I wear smaller clothes and have my confidence back. Thank you all.

  140. mckenzie says:

    so to start 09 off to a good start my husband and my work has decided to do a kind of biggest loser for 90 days so when we saw this program we thought perfect WOW this is the end of just our first week and both me and my husband have lost 6 lbs and are blowing our competetion out of the water at work. seeing those results that fast keeps me motivated and can’t wait to get to day 90. plus tony is funny. he keeps your mind off the time.

  141. steve moudy says:

    I was introduced to p90x by my ripped out brother. Since I started 2 and a half weeks ago, I have lost a total of 24 lbs and 3 and three quarters inches from my waist. I feel better, look better, and I will never stop p90x.

  142. Trisha says:

    I loved this workout program. I hate working out to DVDs, but when my whole family started doing P90X and I saw their results, I had to give it a try. As soon as I hit play I couldn’t stop. Its been 90 days and I’m still not bored with P90X. Awesome, give it a try. Especially if you live in South Dakota where its -40 and you don’t want to go outside to get to your gym. I live in a small studio, so you don’t need much room.

  143. Scott Anderso says:

    My wife and I started P90X one month ago so we just completed the 1st phase We love it Results have been good but not stellar We are eager to begin phase 2 Your diet program is reasonable and works well for busy lifestyles as we both work. Working out at 5 am each day takes some getting used to especially for 48 yr old knees, but things are trending in the right direction. Maybe sometime soon we’ll join your club. for now just wanted to get into the program and Bring It.

  144. Dan says:

    This workout is awesome. I just finished phase I and am moving on to phase II. It is pretty intense, so I recommend it for people that are already in decent shape.

  145. Harvey Panesar says:

    I started P90X about 3 and a half weeks ago and I lost 16 pounds in that time frame and went from a 36 waist to 32. Unbelievable. I have been training in the gym for the last 18 years and have never gotten the results that I am already getting from just 3 weeks of working out with the P90X. I think my biggest problem was diet, but the P90X system takes the guess work out of what to eat, when and how much. An absolutely amazing system that seriously works.

  146. Beth Musgrove says:

    It’s challenging, it’s complete. I feel great changes happening. 48 more days to go.

  147. Brittany Brummett says:

    I love P90x. It sure pushes you to your fullest but it is completely worth it in the end. I have only been working out for a week now and I have so much more energy and already feel so much more in shape then before. AMAZING!

  148. Peter Butler says:

    Good and varied workouts, they keep you going and motivated, best of all they seem to be working. The KenpoX Video needs to stress foot and hand positions to fortify their claim of aiding self defense. A few of the practioners of this video need to straighten their wrists and lock their ankles. If they hit something in their positions they would hurt themselves. All in all a really good bunch of videos.

  149. Gerardo says:

    I am 29 yrs old. Used to be in good shape thanks to basketball and working out. Going to the gym has been really hard because of long hours at work. I just saw the P 90X infomercial and placed my order. I am eager to start and will get back to you after 90 days. Cant wait to get started!

  150. Mark Brainard says:

    This is the best workout routine I have ever tried. I have read all the books on body building, I have trained at Gold’s Gym in Venice CA with some of the big names of bodybuilding, and have even competed in some of the local competitions. Yet, Tony has taught me some moves that I have never seen before that totally kick my butt. Having Tony right there in my face telling me to bring it keeps me going and pushes me to the limit. After 60 days now people are starting to notice the change.

  151. Mike Bennett says:

    If you are depressed about your weight, bored with the gym, or just wanna look sexy. I can say with no doubts P90X is more than they say they are. You will see incredible results in the first 10 days. And it is a program that can turn your life around, spark your passion for lifting, and maybe even get you a date after your done.

  152. CharlaAnne Hamiltn says:

    My boyfriend and I recently purchased P90X and WE LOVE IT.We just finished the 1st phase or the DECIDE phase. After 30 days I have lost 7 lbs and he has lost 8 lbs. We are both really active fit people but after having a two year old I needed some work. We definitely think this program works but you have to decide and you definitely need to follow the food guidelines. We use the suggested diet provided and the recipes are amazing. Thank Tony and team we absolutely tell everyone about P90X.

  153. Jimmy Assam says:

    Awesome Awesome Awesome

  154. Sasha says:

    I am in love with this program, this is fabulous and I have only been doing it a week, and let me tell you .. it is working.

  155. Gokhan Bulak says:

    P90X is the best thing out there for those who wants to condition themselves, loose weight and gain muscle. I lost 35 lbs in four months. I am able keep it of by cycling the program last two years.

  156. chelle scott says:

    p90x is amazing. I have now lost 66 lbs. and am in the best shape of my life. just started my second 90 days and can’t wait to wake up in the mornings to get started. I worked out for a year before I got p90x and was so frustrated. I only lost about 5 pounds. Yes, I lost a few inches, but nothing like p90x. I’m now training to be a cpftrainer. Everyone is always asking me what I eat and what I DO. I tell them P90X. I’m 5 ft. tall and was up to 195lbs but now I weigh 134 and wear a size 6 pants.

  157. Rob says:

    If you are one of those people looking to get back into shape or wanting a worthy program of really working THIS IS IT. I am on day 7 not gonna lie this first week has been TOUGH but stick to the dvd’s and nutrition plan. I have lost 2 pounds this week and cannot wait to see my results after 90 days. Lets go everybody hop on board this is so worth it.

  158. brent burry says:

    Twenty pounds in 60 days and six inches of my gut. 30 days to go cant wait. LOVE IT.

  159. James says:

    Just getting started on P90X and loving it.

  160. Nik Bayliss says:

    Wow, day 2 of 90. Haven’t felt the effect of a workout like this for years.. Can’t wait to get to day 90…. Awesome.

  161. Kelley Lewis says:

    I wanted to tell you guys that with the help of your program I went from 6ft 267lbs to 201 lbs. I have photos of my progress that helped to keep me going. Thank you for the inspiration and motivation I needed to reach my goal,which by the way was 215 at the start.

  162. Kenny Walker says:

    I am on week 6 of the P90X program and could not be more pleased. At day 30 I weighed in and took some after pics and was astonished to see that I had lost 26 lbs and 3 inches off my waist. I was amazed that all you have to do is work as hard as you can and the results speak for themselves. Thanks P90X.

  163. eric says:

    I have tried lots of workouts, but P90X is the most intense, most effective workout by far.

  164. Tom says:

    P90X is the real deal. I’m in the first week of the workout plan and I’m enjoying every bit of it. I have gotten family and friends enthusiastic about starting the program. I’m looking forward to results on this 90 day journey.

  165. Jim Crivaro says:

    Being in the Health and Fitness world for 20 years, as a health and fitness educator and college professor, I would like to commend you on this terrific program. I have tried it and it does work well. In fact, I tell my clients about it as well as my college students.

  166. Yolanda says:

    I just started the P90x series and I am being challenged to the extreme. The only downside for me is the sore muscle. I love the muscle confusion. Great workouts and wonderful nutrition plan.

  167. chris says:

    great program never been in better shape and the customer support is outstanding.

  168. M says:

    I am a 38 year old orthopaedic surgeon in New York who has previously undergone extensive spinal surgery. I have been very active in a variety of sports but recently my physical condition has softened. My former roommate from med school turned me on to P90X. I am now in my 7th week and I can say it is the single best thing I have done for my body and health. I can not stop raving about it to friends and colleagues. Tony is an amazing motivator and I love every work out.

  169. Keith Schaefer says:

    Hello my name is Keith, this is my story about P90x. In dec. 2007 I decided to quit using chewing tobacco. After about 2 weeks I was eating alot and begining to weaken to nicotine. Early one morning I saw the commercial for P90x, I ordered it in hopes it would help me get back in shape and help keep me stay on a healthy track. It worked great. This is Nov. 2008, nad I have hardly missed a workout. Thank you P90x

  170. shaun lyons says:

    this workout is awesome and extreme.I’m on week six and i see great result.Thanks to Tony .

  171. James says:

    This is the best workout program I have done. This pushes me to go further than I ever have before.

  172. David Medrano says:

    I started P90X one month ago and all I have to say is that it has worked I’ve slimmed down a lot and I have been bulking up This is the real deal.

  173. ricardo guzmna says:

    i just ordered p 90x and im excited to see what happeneds im 40 lbs over weight and i need to loose it all by september

  174. MATT ANDREWS says:

    The day that I received p90x in the mail was the day that my life changed. I have been committed 100 percent to this program for over a year now and my results are outstanding. This program has forever changed my lifestyle and I am grateful to have been a part of this challenge. Thank you beachbody and Tony for all that you have given me. I have never felt or looked so good.

  175. Amanda Wommack says:

    It has been 6 days and I feel AMAZING. I played volleyball since I was in middle school all the way up till college and I have never felt this good about working out. The first couple of days I was very sore but I pushed through it and me, my mom, sister, and my boyfriend do our workouts everyday together and we look forward to it. I am eating better and Tony is the coolest. I would recommend this program for anyone who wants a POSITVE change in their lives. Just BRING IT and you got it.

  176. Lukasz Winnicki says:

    I am a soldier in the Canadian military and I started P90X 90 days ago a little skeptical thinking that it wasn’t going to be as good of a workout a a regular workout in a gym. Man, was i proven wrong. I have lost 18 lbs and started training my fellow soldiers in the same fashion that P90X trains everyone, with serious intensity. As a matter of fact, my troops said that it was the best workout they’ve ever done and they want to do more. Thank you for making this awesome program.

  177. mike says:

    P90X IS THE BEST IT HAS INCREASE MY STRENTH, AGILLITY AND DATES WITH THE LADIES. YOU WILL LOVE IT .SO TRY IT.

  178. Marcus Williams says:

    My cousin and I went half and half on P90X about 4 months ago. The first month we were doing it everyday, and started to see big time results. We both haven’t been following the program right ever since the end of our first month, but we are still seeing results. Since I started I gained around 12-14LBS, but I am a LOT more toned and have a six-pack which is turning into an eight-pack.I just started it back full force on Sunday, so I’ll be back in three months to share my results with everyone.

  179. jose rivera says:

    I been doing p90x for the last 8 weeks i went from 230 to 205 and keep losing weight im very happy with this program.

  180. Zach says:

    This is by far the best workout i’ve ever done, HANDS DOWN.

  181. Kristy Stephenson says:

    My husband and I were given P90x by my brother January 2007. We have been doing the program religiously for one year. My husband Kyle started out at 6’3 255 and ended up 217 and ripped. I lost 18 pounds. I am 5’9 now and weigh 125. My daughter and I did a triathlon and I trained for a week before. We finished and I felt wonderful. Not only do you look great with this program. You feel great. I just turned 40 and feel I am in the best shape of my life. Thank You Tony Horton.

  182. Mike Guzman says:

    This is by far the best workout Ive ever done in my entire life. Ive been working out for 15 years and I have never had there results Ive had on this. Check out my myspace at myspace dot come front slash mikey0351 to see my results up to week 9 of the doubles routine. Its more than worth the money you pay.

  183. Mike Eidel says:

    I am on my 6th day of this workout. I am 32 years old and I have lifted weights at the gym for about 14 years. I have never had a better workout in my life. If you push yourself, listen and give it your all, you will feel nothing but satisfaction when you are through working out. I am so glad I watched the entire infomercial and ordered this system. I look forward to seeing my results at the end of the 90 days………and the rest of my life.

  184. Isaac says:

    Just started today. OUCH….It hurts soooo good.

  185. Clinton H Joyner says:

    Holy Cow. This is the mother of all workouts. If you want to work hard and get results fast, this is the workout for you.

  186. Ben says:

    Tony you’re a freak. I can not believe what you have done to me in a week. Lost 5lbs, calves, back, chest and arms aching like never before in a good WAY. Unbelieveable never thought this would be so intense. You say to get a mat. Good thing, so the carpet does not get soaked with sweat.

  187. Erin Wood says:

    Above and beyond the most motivating,excellent training program ever. I have only been doing P90X for two weeks now but already I feel an amazingly huge difference.I am using the program to not only get in better shape, but to train for a triathlon as well. I love doing the dvds so much that my two little boys come and watch and do the exercises too.Theyre only 4 and 3. I think there should be a P90X reality show. I volunteer to be on it.Moderately out of shape to AWESOME in 90 DAYS.

  188. David Weil says:

    P90x and P90xPlus have changed my life, making me leaner, stronger, more flexible and more balanced, improving my athleticism overall. I am now competing in triathlons and enjoying sports like never better at the age of 44.

  189. John says:

    I go to the gym 1-2 hours a day and feel I have hit a wall. I overheard some members talking about something with letters and a few numbers, but really had no clue what it was. What caught my attention was how well it worked. I just placed my order online and can’t wait to see the set. I plan to put this dvd set to the test. I will take before and after shots for proof of performance.

  190. Doug Gray says:

    I am 55 years of age and have never been in better shape in my life thanks to P90X and P90X plus. Everyone that knows me is completely aware that I am actively involved in these programs because I cannot stop talking about them. Most people I tell have now gone out and purchased the programs for themselves. If you want incredible results in your fitness level and body shape – P90X is for you – no matter what your age.

  191. karen says:

    I’ve just completed day 5 of the program. My husband and I are doing the program together. I am shocked at the changes I can already see in my body. I threw up after the first workout…which I have never done before following any workout…It is tough,but, if you want the change, you have to put in the effort. I cannot believe how much I look forward to working out now. This is a GREAT program and it is life changing.

  192. Jamie Stevenson says:

    All I can say is WOW. I am only 4 weeks into this program and I am feeling every minute of it. Prior to starting the P90X I was already running 40 miles a week and knocking out fifteen rounds of boxing, five days a week. I really didn’t think that the P90X could actually push me and make me hurt. Tony, Now I know how I have made my fighters feel for years. You motivate and take control, and demonstrate with ease. I will send you my pics when I complete the P90x.

  193. Jeff Garney says:

    I am doing this program with a friend. Both of us are completely impressed. It is better than having a personal trainer simply because the exercises vary and are things I have never done. I have completed 15 marathons and numerous half marathons, and I can say that after 9 days in this program that I feel like Tony has taken me to even another level. In fact, both of us feel that way, and so do other friends of mine who are doing this program.

  194. zach says:

    Hands down the best thing out there, ya heard. This program is off the hizzy. My woman and i can’t turn it off the tv, we even watch this while we are eating. Its that good, ya heard.

  195. MO says:

    I have been doing P90X for a little while and this is an AWESOME exercise program. If you can’t do one of the work outs then there is so many ways that they make it where you can do them. I always look forward to the workout and Tony is an AWESOME guy to workout with and you feel like you know him after a while. He is so interactive and a perfect person. I would reccomend P90X to anybody young or old. The best workout I’ve ever done.

  196. Joey says:

    Wow i am only 14 years old and im doing the p90x with my dad. We are only one week into it, but we have been feeling the burn and enduring the pain. I love it.

  197. Johnny says:

    I am a Special Forces guy at Ft Bragg and i started the program three weeks ago and I am doing the program and the diet by the book and ive dropped 17 lbs and it is the hardest program I have ever done wow wow wow. Good job Tony I am impressed. you just have to give it your all stick to the diet and keep pushing.

  198. Jake says:

    My friend and have used the program and made it a part of our lives. We are in great shape and never stop talking about it. It has really changed our lives. I am 32 and can outplay guys 10 years younger in my basketball league. GET P90X TODAY.

  199. Nick says:

    Im currently in the 4th week of p90x i started out at 208 and am down to 187. Ive never eaten healthy iv always lifted with free weights but the isometric workouts are rediculous ive never seen results this fast and am far more dedicated in the workouts which still kick my ass. Tony can be a tad weird sometimes but its all in good fun. The main thing is to keep pushing play and be just as dedicated to your diet thank you p90x hopefully even better results in the future.

  200. David Irby says:

    Just bought it today. I cant wait to try it.

  201. Jenae says:

    My roomates and I are in college and all gained the freshmann 15. We decided to get on it and ordered p90x. We emptied out the junk food and filled it with the good food and have finished our first week of the workouts. i’ve already lost 7 pounds and cannot WAIT to see the after photos. This is the first exercise program that i literally wake up each day and cant wait to get up and do the dvd. thanks tony.

  202. Nate says:

    p90x is awesome so far. My wife got it for me for Christmas, and we started right after New Years. We are only on day 9 but I feel stronger and more energetic already. The workouts are tough but not so tough you can’t start right into them. I am a 250 pound man with a family history of heart problems, and I think this is the thing to get me into better shape, and is something my wife and I can stick to. Its alot of fun to work out together. Tony is a great motivator.

  203. Justin says:

    P90X works. I’m down 22 lbs and in the best shape of my life – better than I was after military boot camp. My over-priced bowflex just sits in my room out of the way so I can do plyo. Thanks Tony, and thanks BeachBody.

  204. Ryan Allemon says:

    When i first saw P90x on tv, i really was like that may work but i bet you that it wont work as good as what it says. Sure enough after that first days workout i was hooked. I now tell everyone that i talk to about this new fitness program that i am on and they say the same thing that i said. I just tell them to give it a shot and they wont look back after that first day. I am a landscaper so i am outside moving heavy shrubs and trees around and i still couldnt believe how not in shape i was.

  205. steven raleigh says:

    To start I was skeptical and I did not take the before photos and now i wish i did. I started off weighing 208 pounds. and now after taking the course I weigh 162 pounds. I also could not do what the folks in the DVD was doing at first and still today I cannot do exactly what they do but I learned to modify. This was an investment that was priceless and I am very pleased with the results. Thank you Tony to you and your crew for bringing this routine to everyone to enjoy.

  206. Michelle Phillips says:

    Honestly, I have never felt SO good. This is no joke, a KICK your butt work out program. But oh my is it worth it. Take it from me, someone who used to be a heavy smoker and drinker, that this DVD set not only changes you physically but mentally also. It has helped me QUIT smoking after almost 10 years, and i have been able to stop drinking full stop. I am so motivated i find my self changing all my plans just so i can get a work out in. DO yourself a favor get off the excuses and just do it.

  207. Katie says:

    P90X is the best set of workout videos I’ve ever tried. I have always liked videos because you don’t need a gym membership or much equipment. And all of these 12 videos are an awesome addition. They make me sore. I love that you hardly ever do any one exercise for more than 1 minute at a time. There is so much variety and you get results. It really pays for itself when you consider gym costs and your own health. If you do it, you will get results.

  208. Gerardo Quiroz says:

    I was going to the gym these days but this city its unsafe so this is the first day that I do the exercises at home and I am excited because I have sweated more than I sweat in my body combat class and without risks , I m very excited.

  209. Denna says:

    I love love love P90X I am in the best shape of my life after completing the lean version I am now on my second week of the basic Best workout I have ever done Someone asked if I get bored and the answer is NO I recommend this to everyone.

  210. Joe says:

    With p90x i lost 20 pounds of pure fat within the first two months of the program. Now I am almost a small on every shirt i wear. My pant size went from a size 38 to a 32. I am very satisfied. I still get surprised when friends tell me I am losing wieght, I am on my last two weeks of the program and would recomend it to anyone looking for serious lifestyle changes. Thank you Tony Horton and Beachbody.

  211. Jenn Whitley says:

    I have been a work our finatic for several years now, mostly cardio and a little strength training. I have to say I purchased this program a few weeks ago, and it is amazing. I have not felt sore in at least a year, and I was amazed at the intesnsity of this program. I can hardly wait for day 90, and I can already see a difference in my physique. I have been the same weight from my fitness pleatau for over a year until now. It is nice to finally see my results move in the right direction.

  212. Robert Sorrentino says:

    I have been on your program for only 10 days and the results I see are truly amazing, my weight loss is at 7 LBS, I can only imagine my results after 90 days. So thankful for P90X.

  213. Kayla says:

    We did the P90X program at our summer weights this summer. It was fun but hard at times. Our sports trainer always made it fun by trying to take it to the next step. Also, the football boys looked like they were in pain from all the bending.

  214. Jennifer says:

    I wanted to thank TONY for the amazing work out. I have only been doing this for a little over two weeks and lost 6lbs. I am eating better I have more energy and feeling great. I use to be a trainer and haven’t worked out this hard in 3 years. Thank you so much.

  215. Sue Dziuban says:

    My husband and I both do triathalons including Ironman distance and P90X is a great cross training tool. We are getting many of our club members to use it too. Sales for px90 should go up in Chicago land area.

  216. Roderick M. Mason says:

    I am seriously loving every aspect of this P90X. I just started my 4th week today. I have already purchased P90X Plus.I look forward to it every morning. Can’t wait to see what Plus is like. I haven’t opened it yet, because I want the surprise. BRING IT

  217. Justin says:

    Just ordered it and I am so stoked to get started. Hard to find a bad comment about P90x.

  218. James says:

    It’s my day 30 and i could really see the results. 60 days to go. I can’t wait.

  219. Dean Hooley says:

    I just finished day three and am really loving the program. I Like the warm up and cool down being part of the program as well as having the elapsed and remaining times on the screen as well.

  220. Brandon Queen says:

    My wife and I decided to finally order this program a little over 8 weeks ago now and have been telling our friends about it ever since. I have lost a little over 10 lbs and have so much energy it is hard to stay seated at work. I went back to my normal gym just last night and did the same cardio that I used to do and didn’t even run out of breathe.

  221. Eric Mannum says:

    I love P90X it is great. i do it for hockey at least 3 practices a week and o man talk about the ripper abs im getting. Even though im not a ladies men or i should say i wasnt untill i started doing P90X and now, wow other guys better watch out because this cat is looking pretty fly for a white guy.

  222. Jack Buchanan says:

    Great program. If you are not getting the results you want then you are not following it exactly. World Class work outs.

  223. Kellen Walker says:

    I finished P90X a few months ago. It was the best workout I have ever completed. I am an assistant baseball coach at a division two school in Oregon and I have implemented many of the lifts and workouts into our lifting and conditioning programs. It is a great workout whether you are an athlete or a person who just wants to get into shape. The only common goal you have to have is wanting to be in the best shape of your life.

  224. kyle says:

    i was 200lbs at 14 years old with a BMI of 29 i got made fun of alot so i decided to do this now i am 15 and 152 lbs with a BMI of 21.

  225. alfredo says:

    i love p90x

  226. Wade Stettner says:

    I just reached day 90 in the P90X program and am astonished by the results I was able to achieve. I travel for my job and am on the road roughly 50 percent of the time. I brought my DVD’s with on every trip and completed many of my workouts in my hotel room. The strict diet was too difficult for me to maintain while traveling, so I just watched what I ate and tried to make smart choices while on the road. This program was never easy and kicked my ass every day, but the results are worth it.

  227. Melissa Martin says:

    This is the best. I have worked out all my life and have even taught aerobics. These tapes are the best in home work out you can get.

  228. kelly ramsey says:

    Just wanted to let someone know how much my husband and i are enjoying this workout. we are on the fourth week of the lean workout and it has been a ride and a half. we’re looking forward to doing the classic after we’ve completed and rested after the lean. it’s fantastic and i would recommend it to anyone especially those who are sceptical about ordering a product from an informercial. super video super work out super trainer and friends.

  229. Marquest Bunch says:

    P90x has changed my life, i’ve only been on the program for a month but im already seeing results as well as feeling better, mornings are no longer sluggish and i actually cant wait to get home and workout.

  230. Derik says:

    i have been doing p90x for 2 weeks now and im loving it.. it is a real workout and will tire you out but you feel so good when your done.. i have allready seen a lot of improvement in my abs, biceps, triceps, and other muscles in my body.. thank you p90x for having such a good work out

  231. Deb says:

    I have been doing P90X for 10 weeks now and it is awesome. My body has gotten so much firmer, now two of my friends are ordering the program. Thanks Tony for a great workout.

  232. Jordan Bridgett says:

    P90X is the best program money can buy. I was power lifting for 6 months and this workout blows that out of the water. I highly recommend it.

  233. Karrie Frye says:

    I am a retired professional boxer, and I have always had issues with my left shoulder dislocating. I had the big name sports doctors do the surgery and I never thought I would be able to have any strenth in those surrounding muscles. That is until I found this glorious workout. I could not lay on my stomach and put my hands over my head but after 8 weeks I can do the superman moves pushups and a large percent of the yoga moves. This means I can actually live my life to the fullest. Thanks.

  234. Tracy says:

    I am at the end of my 6th week and I have lost 12 pounds and I am actually able to see definition in my arms, legs and abs again. I let myself go for about a year and P90X has really brought me back to being active and enjoying it. I am so excited to keep going and am looking forward to taking that last picture and comparing it to the first one.

  235. Lyndie says:

    I love it. It is so fun and it’s easy to stay motivated. Tony is great. I reccomend p90x to everyone weather you are trying to lose weight or just keeping in shape. I look forward to doing the video every day. And I am only on day 9. I am already seeing results, I’m fiting in my skinny jeans. It’s so exciting,can’t wait to see what I look like on day 90.

  236. L.P. says:

    P90X is great.I just finished week 4 and I love it.I was in a bad accident a few years ago and I had my anterior tibialis muscle on my left leg and my right latissimus dorsi muscle removed and I can do all the excercises.No excuses people,JUST BRING IT.This workout program is intense and well developed.For all those bad reviews,remember this.You will get out what you put in.

  237. Mark Walker says:

    This is absolutely AWESOME. I had all the excuses. I hate videos, hate mornings, hate weights and hate working out. BUT I LOVE P90X. My wife and I do it every day. I even love AbRipperX. You owe it to yourself to get in the best shape of your life.

  238. Edwin J. Cajigas says:

    I have just finish my first phase of the program. I didnt believe this would actually work but after the first week. WOW THIS IS AMAZING ESTA BRUTAL. Cant wait to start tomorrow phase two and BRING IT.

  239. Joe says:

    This program really works. I lost over 20lbs. I still drink beer on the weekends but I burn it off faster now. Good program.

  240. keisha brooks says:

    I am done with my first 3wks of P90x and I have already lost 12 lbs. I love these exercises.

  241. Melissa Hryszko says:

    What can I say. How about life changing. That is what I think of P90X. Besides getting me in the BEST shape of my life at 31 with 2 young children it has changed my life forever. I was always skeptical about workout programs that showed such amazing results but after completing the program I am proud to say that I have shocking before and after photos now. This is not the end of my journey this is only the beginning. I look forward to pushing play and bringing it with Tony everyday.

  242. Jessica says:

    I started P90X on 1-13-09. I love it. I saw results within 3 days. I get excited to workout. I can’t wait to see what I am going to look like, after 90 Days.

  243. Norman Gamez says:

    I’m a Sheriff and I’ve been doing Japanese Karate for 27 years. At 42 years old I found P90X. What can I say, LOVE IT. I have been doing it for a month and all I can say is, It is the BEST.

  244. Efrain Raimundo says:

    P90X is the greatest exercise program i know, and have been an active athlete for the last 20 years, my wife and I started the program 41 days ago and we both see huge improvement in our bodies and feel great we lots of energy ,almost as much as tony Horton. we have recommended the program to all our friends and family and they are noticing the results.

  245. Michael Paul Stephens says:

    It’s just day 2, but the workouts are truly the best I have been through. The diet is definitely the toughest part. You will have to preplan your full day of food or else, you will not make it. I will write back soon, when I have had a chance to see results. Hopefully I will see some in the next 5-10 days.

  246. Jeffrey Vomero says:

    Being a Deputy Sheriff, I need to stay in shape. P90X is, I feel the best program I’ve been on. It covers all your body parts and allows you to work at your own pace. It is hard work but it is paying off. Thanx P90X.

  247. Abby says:

    I am a 15 year old girl, 5 ft 4 in and 120 lbs. I was hardly curling 10 lbs, I was doing knee push ups, and pull ups were just for guys. I am 60 days in, I’m curling 20 lbs, I’m doing over a hundred push ups, not on my knees, for some workouts, and I’m doing multiple pull-ups. P90X is incredible. I have always had a very bulgy, short stomach. I have lost inches on my waist, and I can see the outline of my abs now. Thanks Tony, you have changed my life.

  248. Rahul says:

    My friend Bought me this dvd and i can see awsome results in just the 5th day seriously.I dont know if it is the workout or the protien shake but i certainly bulked up in just 5 days believe it or not i have photos to prove.

  249. Tyson Olsen says:

    Great program My friends love it It makes great pictures for my myspace.

  250. Dave Gerzina says:

    I’m so thrilled at the results that I have had over the first 30 days. I started the program at 208 lbs and my waist was a 38. Just a month into the program, I am now at 191 lbs and my waist is now a 34. I look forward to seeing what the results will be in the next 60 days. Because I have had great results and it is noticable difference, four our my fellow employees have purchased the program. The pictures from the beginning to now are amazing. I am 37 years old and have my 20 year reunion this.

  251. Justin Potter says:

    I have started this two days ago and i am in a relatively active and athletic shape i landsscape and constantly am moving and lifting. This workout made me realize i need to work on my flexability and it has really beat me up i can see that in 90 days my body is going to be in some sort of great shape but like i said i will do my best and post in thirty days what the results are so far…

  252. Rebecca says:

    I am in my 4th week of the program, and I absolutely love it. I see progress every week and this keeps me motivated. I cannot wait for each week to see the changes in my body. Thanks Tony and P90X, you are changing my life.

  253. Tina says:

    I absolutely love this workout. After the first 30 days I have lost over 5 inches. The plyometrics workout is by far my favorite.

  254. Eden says:

    I love P90X.

  255. Bob says:

    After my 1st week lost 5 and a half lbs rest day came on superbowl day and needed it body was tired plus come on I live it Pittsburgh had more than a little to eat yesterday so my weight loss would have been even better. Get the system and if you commit you will succeed.

  256. Matthew H says:

    first night with p90x and man im burnt out, fried, and hurting, more than i have ever felt at a gym workout. thanks p90x see you in 89 days. I have never felt this great

  257. Luis says:

    Yesterday I started my journey with P90X. I’m going to school to be a personal trainer so I feel like i’m in oretty good shape…. I was wrong. chest and back and the ab workout kicked my ass. I went to failure on my push ups and as i layed there I thought to myself this is what bringing it feels like. P90X is the real deal.I’ll keep you posted on my results. I’m going all the way with this.

  258. Cade Leger says:

    When I started P90X I weighed 245lbs at 6ft3in. After I finished the 90 day boot camp I lost 40lbs and gained a massive amount of endurance and flexibility. P90X is a hardcore workout, but its doable and kinda fun. When you finish the hour you immediately know you’ve done nothing but good for yourself. For any skeptics out there, just do it. I promise if you stick to the program you WILL loose weight and reach your goal. Tony Horton is a fitness genius. Thanks to all who made it possible.

  259. Sue-Lin Tarnowski says:

    Love, love , love it. The plyometrics DVD is my favorite so far. The varieties keep things exciting.

  260. Mallery says:

    P90X is an amazing in-home fitness and strength system. I played Division 1 soccer in college and even with our strength coaches and innovative training the results do not come close to those of P90X. I decided to try P90X after the birth of my first child and I have dropped all of my pregnancy weight and am well on my way to having a better body than before. I will say that P90X is not for the faint hearted. It is not an easy or cheesy workout. It is hard, sweaty and challenging. I am addicted.

  261. Chris K says:

    This product is exceptional I have been using it for one week and I was seeing results after three days I highly recommend this workout for everyone.

  262. Sarah says:

    I have been doing this for only 2 weeks and I have already seen significant changes in my body. If you want to get in toned or RIPPED this is the product for you. I am very glad that I purchased P90X. SO BRING IT.

  263. Karen Brandon says:

    I love this workout and love the results. I needed way more than 90 days to get into the best shape of my life and I have used P90X as this tool. It is really tough and there are a lot of days when I struggle, but all I have to do . I show up and press play.

  264. Russell Cruz says:

    Just started P90X two days ago and already feel the effects. P90X is absolutely the best workout program out there. Tony and the gang keep you motivated throughout each session, pushing you to do your absolute best. Can’t wait to see the results. Thanks.

  265. Christopher Sebastian says:

    P90X is an absolutely amazing program. I am in the middle of Phase 2 as I write this and I can say that I am seeing major result. More muscle and a slimmer body. I can also perform my dance movements with much more ease and endure dances longer than I could before. It is a product that I very highly recommend to anybody in need of a way to get out of the body fat suit and into a sexy, toned suit.

  266. Gary G. says:

    Though my work schedule cramps my desire to get in shape I started using my P90X program back in October of 2008 at a company gym. Though I had not committed to it on a regular basis it generated an interest by those in the gym when I was working out. I will have to admit it sells itself. Since then I know of four individuals that have purchased the program. On Jan 2nd I committed myself along with 3 others and we are doing the workouts every day. The results are beginning to show.

  267. Trina S. says:

    I’m 42 years old, not over weight but also not happy with my figure. Just finished day 4 of P90X and even though it’s extreme and I’m sore all over, I’m already looking forward to the next work out. Can’t wait for my first month to be done to see how I’m doing.

  268. dee says:

    hey guys. wassup?! i no this program (P-90X) is primarily a in home fitness program. however, i’m hoping to locate a class in the NYC area, preferably Brooklyn, where I might be able to participate. I prefer a instructional method with others because it is more motivating and supportive , I think. Any suggestions, help or otherwise guidance is greatly APPRECIATED. THANKS.

  269. den says:

    holy $*!#. BEST workout you will EVER do in your life. You really wanna throw a chair through the tv during some of the workouts but I mean that in the BEST way possible. The first time I attempted the ab ripper video I was swearing at the tv and i thought this tony guy is crazy! I hate him. But i love him. Iv been going to the gym since high school and I would never work out this hard on my own. As long as you stick to it…. you really will get “ripped”. Everyday is a new workout so it NEVER gets boring. I recommend this program to EVERYONE!!!!! Even a beginner can modify all the workouts to their needs. Its great. If your debating whether or not to try it……. GET IT NOW!!!!! Its sooooooo worth it. I promise. “Just show up and keep pressing play” -Tony

  270. Brandy says:

    My husband and I are on our fourth week. This program has been worth every penny spent!

  271. Brandon Adams says:

    Just started phase 2 today, started at 285 lbs now down to 281, not a big change but my muscle mass has definately increased, my energy levels have also increased big time. Anxiety and depression levels seem to have decreased as well. Tony Horton is definately motivating, I hope I can get into a great level of fitness and maintain it into my late 40s and 50s, maybe forever. This program is brutal, but do-able with the motivation Tony provides. The program is incredibly well rounded as well which I love, strength, cardio, and flexibility are all worked.

  272. Devin Pour-it says:

    Hands down the best workout I’ve ever done. Tony Horton is amazing, he pumps you up and pushes you to the limit. I’m 17 and i already have a 6 pack and the 8 pack is almost staring to show. its great to know that i can lift more weights than guys twice my size in gym now after starting the program. I love it and i cant wait to start P90X Plus.

  273. KAI says:

    I am on my first day and I’m so pumped about it and all the stories I’ve heard of p90x! I cant wait to get back home and get started…

  274. Liz says:

    I love p90x. It’s been a week since I’ve been working out and was so hard that I could only workout for 30 minutes. Especially in plyometrics.. .Its been a week since I started working out the full hour and with the help of some protein, I’m not sore anymore and I actually feel good about working out.. I can feel the difference already! Bring it~!

  275. Chuck says:

    I am 52 and now in week 8 of P90x. It’s by far the hardest workout I’ve ever done but I am loving the results. I have only lost a few pounds but I’m sure my body fat is down and my gut is almost gone. My body feels completely different. I play basketball with a bunch of mostly much younger guys on some weekends. Last week was the first time I’d been there since I started the program. For the last 10 years I’ve been basically a stationary jump shooter but last Saturday I was like a different player. I was driving to the basket for layups and generally running circles around everyone. They were asking me “Who are you?” and “What have you been doing?” I’ve been fairly athletic my whole life but I feel better now at 52 than I ever have before.

  276. Summer says:

    Hey! I’m a 28 year old woman who just finished P90X. It kicked my butt. However, now I see the results. I have a shredded 8 pack and I love to show it off. I wear bikinis all the time and when I’m at the pool or hanging out at the gym doing my P90X workouts people come up to me and I let them touch my ripped abs. I once was fat at the gym but now people just stare when they see my 8 pack flexing when I do ab workouts. Thanks Tony!

  277. DrJ says:

    Got this last year (2009) as a Christmas gift. I tried it but had breathing problems due to a hidden dental problem causing nasal infections. I finally got that fixed but I gained about 25 pounds, so I took this up again 2.5 weeks ago. I’ve lost 7 lbs already, can tell I am way more flexible and I love the workout. I look forward now to the daily “pain”. This is the best workout I have ever tried and the mixed workout seems to be exactly what I need to keep interested and feeling great. Thanks P90X.

  278. Amanda says:

    I love P90X. After I had my first daughter I gained 60 lbs. Got pregnant again and never lost any of the baby weight. I was tired of trying pilates and other ineffective workouts and diets. So my husband bought me P90X. I was so sore after the first day that he had to help me out of bed the following morning. It hurt to laugh cough and even sneeze. That’s how effective this program is. With the help of tony horton and a good meal plan I lost 50 lbs in three months. I just started again to lose the last 20 lbs. I will never buy another workout dvd because P90X is all I need. Thank you beachbody and tony for helping me lose this weight!

  279. miguel icaza says:

    i’ve been working my ass off… day 11!!!!!!
    i feel so good and i’m encouraging my friends to join.
    i took some before pics and i’ll send them soon!

  280. John says:

    I’m a 16 year old boy and I’m only on my second day of doing P90x. I can honestly say that this workout makes me feel pumped and motivated. It’s going to be a long three months, but i can tell that it will be completely worth it. Oh, and doing it with a family member or a friend is a great way to stay motivated and improve the time of the work out! Looking forward to the future days ahead!

Share Your P90X Review or Success Story!